Organized By

Assocation of Computer Machinery
( ACM )
Udaipur Chapter

Computer Society of India
( CSI )
Udaipur Chapter,
Division IV,
SIG - e-Agriculture

Associated Partners

The Institution of Engineers (India)
Agriculture Engineering Division
Udaipur Local Center

Polytechnic of Namibia
Transforming into Namibia University of Science and Technology

Doctoral Conference Partner

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University

Supporting Partner

Pacific University

Associated Publication

Conference Proceedings by ACM - ICPS
Proceedings Volume ISBN No 978-1-4503-3962-9

Organising Committee

General Chairs

Dr. Durgesh Kumar Mishra, Chairman, ACM Udaipur Chapter
Dr. Dharm Singh, Professor, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia

Steering Committee Chairs

Dr. S C Satapathy, ANITS, Vishakapatnam, INDIA
Dr. Vipin Tyagi, Jaypee University, Guna, INDIA

Organising Chair

Dr. Y C Bhatt, Chairman, CSI Udaipur Chapter

Organising Co-Chair

Prof. S S Sarangdevot, Vice Chairman, CSI Udaipur Chapter

Awards and Honours Committee Chairs

Er. H V Palival, Ex- Director, Hindustan Zinc LTD., Udaipur
Dr. K N Nag, Former VC, Agriculture University, Bikaner, India

Finance and Sponsorship Committee Chair

Prof. S S Rathore
Professor, College of Technology and Engineering, Udaipur and Vice Chairman, Rajasthan Udaipur Chapter

Local Arrangements Chairs

Er. M K Mathur, Chairman, IE(I), ULC
Prof. S K Sharma, Pacific Institute of Engineering, Udaipur
Mr. Jaydeep Ameta, S S College of Engineering, Udaipur

Registration Committee Chair

Dr. Tarun Shrimali, Sunrise Group of Institutions
Dr. Bhavesh Joshi, Pacific University, Udaipur
Dr. Bharat Singh Deora, JRNRVU, Udaipur and Member ACM

Transportation and Accomodation Committee Chairs

Dr. Hemant Sahu, Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur
Er. Sanjay Agal, Pacific College of Engineering, Udaipur

Exhibition Committee Chairs

Ms. Riddhima Khemasra, Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur
Er. Anurodh Prashant, Honorary Secretary, IE(I), ULC

Doctoral Conference (DocCon 2015) Committee Chairs

Dr. Mahipal Singh Deora, BNPG College, Udaipur and Member ACM
Dr. Paras Kothari, Samarth Group of Institutions, Gujarat and Member ACM

Souvenir Committee Chair

Dr. Manuj Joshi, Sunrise Group of Institutions, Udaipur and Member ACM

News and Media Committee Chairs

Mr.Dinesh Sukhwal, Tresurer, CSI Udaipur Chapter
Dr. Mahipal Singh Deora, BNPG College, Udaipur and Member ACM,

Venue Arrangement Committee Chairs

Dr. Archana Golwalker, Ashwariya College of Management and IT, Udaipur
Dr. Navneet Agarwal, College of Technology and Engineering, Udaipur
Er. Gaurav Kumawat, Member The Institution of Engineers (India), ULC

Organising Secretary

Mr. Amit Joshi
(Email) amitjoshi2@acm.org
(M) +91 9904632888, + 91 9460488464

Organized By

Associated Partners

Doctoral Conference Partner

Supporting Partner

Associated Publication